top of page

Board of Directors

2021 Board Officers and Directors

Quentin Chambers Foundation 3 (2).jpg

Quentin Chambers


Justin Strayhorn


Maurice Davis


Michael Blanford


Gregory Cosby


Michael Ferrer

R. Christopher Griffin

Brent Harvey

Ken Nutt

Derrick Perkins

Robert A. Powell

Curtis Smith

Rodlann Washington

The concept of Progress: 

There is a fundamental belief that one of the evidences of life was progress.

Get in Touch

P.O. Box 78301  |  St. Louis, MO  63178

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page